Executives


Ray Teskey

President

president@lacomberingette.ca


Tarina Hampton

Registrar

registrar@lacomberingette.ca


Lori Winslow

Association Safety Officer


Sherri O'Muir

Past President

pastpresident@lacomberingette.ca


Lyle Granigan

Vice President

vicepresident@lacomberingette.ca


Carey Flewelling

Secretary

secretary@lacomberingette.ca


Chris Huston

Referee Allocator

refcoordinator.lacomberingette@gmail.com


Megan Bateman/Kim Rost/Janelle Granigan

Tournament Chair

tournament@lacomberingette.ca


Lori Winslow

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@lacomberingette.ca


Connor Winslow

Equipment Director

equipment@lacomberingette.ca


Kristin Teskey

Marketing Chair

marketing@lacomberingette.ca


Stephen Lindsay

Coaching Director

lacombecoaching@gmail.com


Karol Warner/Kandice Adamson

Black Gold/Zone 5 Rep

zone5@lacomberingette.ca


Megan Miller

Webmaster/Social Media Rep

admin@lacomberingette.ca


Amanda Hatto

Ice Allocator

Iceallocator@lacomberingette.ca


Louise Rellis/Amanda Hatto

Zone 4 Rep


Carmen Wilson

Treasurer

treasurer@lacomberingette.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information