Executives


Chris Huston

President

president@lacomberingette.ca


Connor Winslow

Vice President

vicepresident@lacomberingette.ca


Lori Winslow

Past President

pastpresident@lacomberingette.ca


Carmen Bexson

Registrar

registrar@lacomberingette.ca


Colleen Shippelt

Secretary

secretary@lacomberingette.ca


Bobbi Fitzgerald

Referee Allocator

refcoordinator@lacomberingette.ca


Nikki Plewis

Tournament Chair

tournament@lacomberingette.ca


Christine Langford

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@lacomberingette.ca


Charmaine Voth

Equipment Director

equipment@lacomberingette.ca


Joanne Day

Marketing Chair

marketing@lacomberingette.ca


Sherri O'Muir

Coaching Director

lacombecoaching@gmail.com


Shauna Smith

Coaching Director

lacombecoaching@gmail.com


Shauna Ahlquist

Zone 5 Rep

zone5@lacomberingette.ca


Karol Warner

Black Gold/Zone 5 Rep

zone5@lacomberingette.ca


Megan Miller

Webmaster/Social Media Rep

admin@lacomberingette.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.