Executives


Sherri O'Muir

President

president@lacomberingette.ca


Deanna Lawrence

Registrar

registrar@lacomberingette.ca


Chris Huston

Past President

pastpresident@lacomberingette.ca


Shelley Vickery

Vice President

vicepresident@lacomberingette.ca


Carey Flewelling

Secretary

secretary@lacomberingette.ca


Karol Warner

Referee Allocator

refcoordinator@lacomberingette.ca


Megan Bateman / Louise Rellis

Tournament Chair

tournament@lacomberingette.ca


Lori Winslow

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@lacomberingette.ca


Connor Winslow

Equipment Director

equipment@lacomberingette.ca


Tarina Hampton

Marketing Chair

marketing@lacomberingette.ca


Stephen Lindsay

Coaching Director

lacombecoaching@gmail.com


Karol Warner

Black Gold/Zone 5 Rep

zone5@lacomberingette.ca


Deanna Lawrence

Black Gold/Zone 5 Rep

zone5@lacomberingette.ca


Megan Miller

Webmaster/Social Media Rep

admin@lacomberingette.ca


Amanda Hatto

Ice Allocator

Iceallocator@lacomberingette.ca


Brett Miller/Amanda Hatto

Zone 4 Rep


Kristin Teskey

Treasurer

treasurer@lacomberingette.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started