Executives


Sherri O'Muir

President

president@lacomberingette.ca


Shelley Vickery

Vice President

vicepresident@lacomberingette.ca


Chris Huston

Past President

pastpresident@lacomberingette.ca


Deanna Lawrence

Registrar

registrar@lacomberingette.ca


Carey Flewelling

Secretary

secretary@lacomberingette.ca


Karol Warner

Referee Allocator

refcoordinator@lacomberingette.ca


Theresa Badry

Tournament Chair

tournament@lacomberingette.ca


Dale Nielson

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@lacomberingette.ca


Connor Winslow

Equipment Director

equipment@lacomberingette.ca


Tarina Hampton

Marketing Chair

marketing@lacomberingette.ca


Stephen Lindsay

Coaching Director

lacombecoaching@gmail.com


Stephen Lindsay

Coaching Director

lacombecoaching@gmail.com


Karol Warner

Black Gold/Zone 5 Rep

zone5@lacomberingette.ca


Deanna Lawrence

Black Gold/Zone 5 Rep

zone5@lacomberingette.ca


Megan Miller

Webmaster/Social Media Rep

admin@lacomberingette.ca


Amanda Hatto

Ice Allocator

Iceallocator@lacomberingette.ca


Brett Miller

Zone 4 Rep


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.