Executives


Sherri O'Muir

President

president@lacomberingette.ca


Tarina Hampton

Registrar

registrar@lacomberingette.ca


Lori Winslow

Association Safety Officer


Chris Huston

Past President

pastpresident@lacomberingette.ca


Shelley Vickery

Vice President

vicepresident@lacomberingette.ca


Carey Flewelling

Secretary

secretary@lacomberingette.ca


Vacant

Referee Allocator

refcoordinator.lacomberingette@gmail.com


Michele Huston / Megan Bateman

Tournament Chair

tournament@lacomberingette.ca


Lori Winslow

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@lacomberingette.ca


Connor Winslow

Equipment Director

equipment@lacomberingette.ca


Tarina Hampton

Marketing Chair

marketing@lacomberingette.ca


Stephen Lindsay

Coaching Director

lacombecoaching@gmail.com


Deanna Lawrence

Black Gold/Zone 5 Rep

zone5@lacomberingette.ca


Kandice Adamson

Black Gold/Zone 5 Rep

zone5@lacomberingette.ca


Megan Miller

Webmaster/Social Media Rep

admin@lacomberingette.ca


Amanda Hatto

Ice Allocator

Iceallocator@lacomberingette.ca


Brett Miller/Amanda Hatto

Zone 4 Rep


Shannon Walker

Treasurer

treasurer@lacomberingette.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started